Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Russel Birdwell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Russel Birdwell

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jana Caranta

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professi"

Rosa Jimenez

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Stephanie very easy. Explained. She is awesome. Thank u. Rosa"

Kristen Sandoval

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"They are the best! They helped us get the best quote for our auto insurance."

Meggan Lytle

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"When I was involved in an auto incident Russell was always available to help, no matter the time of day. Russell made sure everything was taken care of in a timely manner, ensuring my car was repaired by a reputable shop, as well as handling tow truck and rental car requests."

Elizabeth Hernandez

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca was such a joy to work with, as a new car owner she really made sure to explain everything throughly and made the process such a breeze. I’d highly recommend her for any insurance needs! :)"

tony montemayor

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service, and saved me money."

Jessica Marmolejo

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Rebecca and Stephanie for all their help in getting me set up with my insurance today! They were very friendly and I'm so glad I chose State Farm!"

Evangelina Aguero

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I struggled and struggled to find a place to get insurance at a reasonable price up until I was introduced to state farm everyone there was so helpful and polite and satisfied my needs I'm paying 140$ instead of almost 300$ for full coverage insurance so a big thank u to State Farm make that switch it'll be worth it."

Becca Ann Gwinn

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only is the customer service great, the actual coverage and presentation is too."

Sal Rivera

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russel and his staff are very welcoming and take care of business promptly and efficiently."

Roxanne Vargas

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Verily friendly and helpful love state farm"

alice aguilar

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing experience with the office staff-Stephanie was so knowledgeable. They never tired of my many questions!!"

desiree ortiz

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie set me up with all my insurance needs and was very helpful with all my questions Great experience😀❤️"

Beth Lacy

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always courteous & truly care about their clients..quick response to any & every question Ive asked👍"

Terrie Fuentes

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my State Farm agents at Russel Birdwell Agency....they are so attentive, hard working and always so helpful. I trust them with all of my insurance needs because they have always come through for me and my family. I have been with them for over 20 years and they have never disappointed me. I am very happy to be part of their State Farm family....that is how they always receive me...like family and always looking out for my best interest.. Russell, Rebecca and Stephanie are ACES."

Cara Ramirez

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so helpful !!!"

Kris Altman

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and State Farm made my transition to a new insurance company absolutely awesome!!!"

Michael Cuellar

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie set me up with all my insurance needs and was a very informative lady ….if I had a 10 star option she would have gotten it…. Great experience"

Joe Porter

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca is great with any problems I have. When I call she is very knowledgeable about anything that deals with State Farm."

Scott Bradford

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russel Birdwell and his team are incredibly knowledgeable and responsive. When moving my auto policy to them, he called out the low amount of collision insurance on my old policy and pointed out that it would not cover the majority of vehicles on the road today. The increase added a miniscule amount to my monthly premiums and gives me more peace of mind without going over my budget. Very thankful to Russel and his team. Highly Recommended!!!"

Ashlee Nino

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Stephanie and Rebecca for your excellent service and for making my auto insurance switch quick and easy! Congrats Russell, you have got a great team!"

Klarissa Martinez

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people! Always super helpful and kind. You got the best team Russell!!"

Christopher Damron

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used Russel for all my insurance needs. He and his team are top notch and give the utmost service. I would happily recommend them to anyone in need of any insurance related items."

Monica Martin

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I filed an insurance claim on a collision that was not my fault and the other driver was uninsured. Russel assisted me in that process every step! What I thought was going to be a long drawn out headache turned out to be three week breeze! He communicated with me the entire time and I never felt in the dark about the status of my claim. Highly recommend!"

Thomas Ames

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Was super helpful and found me exactly what I was looking for at an unbeatable price"