Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Russel Birdwell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Russel Birdwell

5 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cara Ramirez

Cara Ramirez

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so helpful !!!"
Profile photo of Kris Altman

Kris Altman

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and State Farm made my transition to a new insurance company absolutely awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Beth Lacy

Beth Lacy

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always courteous & truly care about their clients..quick response to any & every question Ive asked👍"
Profile photo of Michael Cuellar

Michael Cuellar

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie set me up with all my insurance needs and was a very informative lady ….if I had a 10 star option she would have gotten it…. Great experience"
Profile photo of Joe Porter

Joe Porter

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca is great with any problems I have. When I call she is very knowledgeable about anything that deals with State Farm."
Profile photo of Ashlee Nino

Ashlee Nino

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Stephanie and Rebecca for your excellent service and for making my auto insurance switch quick and easy! Congrats Russell, you have got a great team!"
Profile photo of Klarissa Martinez

Klarissa Martinez

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people! Always super helpful and kind. You got the best team Russell!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Damron

Christopher Damron

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used Russel for all my insurance needs. He and his team are top notch and give the utmost service. I would happily recommend them to anyone in need of any insurance related items."
Profile photo of Monica Martin

Monica Martin

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Thomas Ames

Thomas Ames

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Was super helpful and found me exactly what I was looking for at an unbeatable price"
Profile photo of Robert Stueve

Robert Stueve

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jim Waggoner

Jim Waggoner

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've done business with Russel for more than 20 years. If I ever have a insurance issue on my autos, motorcycle or home, I only have to make one phone call. Russel takes care of it for me and to me, That's Service. Give him a try, you'll be glad you did."
Profile photo of Diggy Blends

Diggy Blends

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Russel is an amazing agent! He’s always looking for ways to take care of us. Best agent around hands down!"