Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Russel Birdwell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Russel Birdwell

5 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sal Rivera

Sal Rivera

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russel and his staff are very welcoming and take care of business promptly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Roxanne Vargas

Roxanne Vargas

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Verily friendly and helpful love state farm"
Profile photo of alice aguilar

alice aguilar

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing experience with the office staff-Stephanie was so knowledgeable. They never tired of my many questions!!"
Profile photo of desiree ortiz

desiree ortiz

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie set me up with all my insurance needs and was very helpful with all my questions Great experience😀❤️"
Profile photo of Beth Lacy

Beth Lacy

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always courteous & truly care about their clients..quick response to any & every question Ive asked👍"
Profile photo of Terrie Fuentes

Terrie Fuentes

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my State Farm agents at Russel Birdwell Agency....they are so attentive, hard working and always so helpful. I trust them with all of my insurance needs because they have always come through for me and my family. I have been with them for over 20 years and they have never disappointed me. I am very happy to be part of their State Farm family....that is how they always receive me...like family and always looking out for my best interest.. Russell, Rebecca and Stephanie are ACES."
Profile photo of Cara Ramirez

Cara Ramirez

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so helpful !!!"
Profile photo of Kris Altman

Kris Altman

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and State Farm made my transition to a new insurance company absolutely awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Cuellar

Michael Cuellar

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie set me up with all my insurance needs and was a very informative lady ….if I had a 10 star option she would have gotten it…. Great experience"
Profile photo of Joe Porter

Joe Porter

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca is great with any problems I have. When I call she is very knowledgeable about anything that deals with State Farm."
Profile photo of Scott Bradford

Scott Bradford

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russel Birdwell and his team are incredibly knowledgeable and responsive. When moving my auto policy to them, he called out the low amount of collision insurance on my old policy and pointed out that it would not cover the majority of vehicles on the road today. The increase added a miniscule amount to my monthly premiums and gives me more peace of mind without going over my budget. Very thankful to Russel and his team. Highly Recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Ashlee Nino

Ashlee Nino

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Stephanie and Rebecca for your excellent service and for making my auto insurance switch quick and easy! Congrats Russell, you have got a great team!"
Profile photo of Klarissa Martinez

Klarissa Martinez

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people! Always super helpful and kind. You got the best team Russell!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Damron

Christopher Damron

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used Russel for all my insurance needs. He and his team are top notch and give the utmost service. I would happily recommend them to anyone in need of any insurance related items."
Profile photo of Monica Martin

Monica Martin

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I filed an insurance claim on a collision that was not my fault and the other driver was uninsured. Russel assisted me in that process every step! What I thought was going to be a long drawn out headache turned out to be three week breeze! He communicated with me the entire time and I never felt in the dark about the status of my claim. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Thomas Ames

Thomas Ames

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Was super helpful and found me exactly what I was looking for at an unbeatable price"
Profile photo of Jean Whitehead

Jean Whitehead

March 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently had an auto collision in which I was not at fault. I was able to make the claim from my phone, upload pictures and complete the claim process while I was traveling all day. Russel's office and the State Farm call center were both very kind and helpful throughout the ordeal. I was able to get the car to an approved body shop, pick up a rental car, have the car repaired, and the body shop paid within about a week! This was a seamless process! I also received text messages throughout the week to make sure that everything was going smoothly. Thanks for much for taking the stress out of this event."
Profile photo of Robert Stueve

Robert Stueve

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Russel for 14 years. Before meeting Russel, I was turned down when I applied for a policy from another company. Russel helped me navigate buying a life insurance policy that I still have. I can't say enough good thing about him! He is a trusted adviser and friend. You Can trust Russel with all your financial needs."
Profile photo of Jim Waggoner

Jim Waggoner

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've done business with Russel for more than 20 years. If I ever have a insurance issue on my autos, motorcycle or home, I only have to make one phone call. Russel takes care of it for me and to me, That's Service. Give him a try, you'll be glad you did."
Profile photo of Diggy Blends

Diggy Blends

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Russel is an amazing agent! He’s always looking for ways to take care of us. Best agent around hands down!"